Type to search


The Voyage Of The Yes (2007)


The Voyage Of The Yes (2007). A 2007 release of a 1973 TV movie about teenagers set out on a 2000-mile sailboat journey from California to Hawaii.

Directed by Lee H. Katzin
Produced by Ed McCready
Written by Bill Stratton
Starring Desi Arnaz Jr., Mike Evans, Beverly Garland, Skip Homeier, Scoey Mitchell, Della Reese, Steve Franken, Dick Powell Jr., Beulah Quo, Steven Marlo, Ben Wright


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *